top of page

1 hozzászólás


Smart Cannabis MD
Smart Cannabis MD
2021. ápr. 12.

DIANNA HOUENOU, Chair KRISTA NASH, Commissioner MARIA DEL CID-KOSSO, Commissioner SHEILA Y.OLIVER SAMUEL DELGADO, Commissioner Lt. Governor CHARLES BARKER, Commissioner JEFF BROWN, Executive Director Annual Regular Meeting Schedule - 2021 All meetings will be held virtually by video conference or teleconference until further notice. Pursuant to section 5 of P.L. 2021, c.16, special meetings may be called by the Chair. Monday, April 12 – 2:00pm Thursday, April 22 – 10:30am Tuesday, May 4 – 10:30am Tuesday, May 18 – 10:30am Tuesday, June 1 – 10:30am Tuesday, July 13 – 10:30am Tuesday, August 3 – 10:30am Tuesday, September 14 – 10:30am Tuesday, October 5 – 10:30am Tuesday, November 9 – 10:30am Tuesday, December 7 – 10:30am

Kedvelés
bottom of page